FR France
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Andrau Frédéric N2 1 rue Saint Laurent
27290 Thierville
+33(0)6 63 71 24 80 andraufrederic@yahoo.fr
Aubert Jean-Yves N3 47 avenue d'Alsace
40280 Benquet
+33(0)6 16 32 16 52 jeanyvesaubert40@gmail.com
Barbier Stéphanie N3 12 rue du Bot
71240 Varennes Le Grand
+33(0)6 23 61 46 32 s.rocard@aliceadsl.fr
Barruet Dimitri N1 15, rue des Coudraies, Le Chesnoy
77670 Vernou La Celle sur Seine
+33(0)6 80 01 94 69 dimitri.barruet@wanadoo.fr
Bigot Agathe N3 13 Grande Rue
78240 Chambourcy
+33(0)6 33 66 06 05 agathe.bigot@gmail.com
Boutinon Marazzato Catherine N2 La Gautellerie
37330 Saint Laurent De Lin
+33(0)679735368
+33(0)247242387
c.bm-dentistequin@orange.fr
Cabon Julie N2 Lesvezennec
29290 Saint Renan
+33(0)6 75 92 99 63 juliecabonTDE@hotmail.com
Cachia Barbara N3 11 allée des bleuets
60260 Lamorlaye
+33(0)662878715 bcachia@hotmail.fr
Clercq Thomas N2 Le Plateau
27140 Bazincourt sur Epte
+33(0)6 62 70 60 51 thomasclercq@gmail.com
Coinon Christophe N2 46 rue de la Bergerie
Condette
+33(O)6 74 64 73 63 coinonchristophe@orange.fr
Courault François N3 La Bouchardière
53170 Le Buret
+33(0)6 76 48 44 75 francois.courault@orange.fr
Couture Clémence N2 8 rue du Centre
62147 Hermies
+33(0)6 82 75 87 81 couture.clemence23@gmail.com
Creze Gwendoline N1 chemin de Chenavas, 436
38260 La Frette
+33(0)660814171 gwennlaouen@gmail.com
Daneels Deborah N2 19 impasse de la Mare Anson
76440 Le Fosse
+33(0)6 88 06 39 94 daneels.deborah@gmail.com
David Christian N2 Le Clarousset, route de Cacharel
13460 Saint Marie De La Mer
+33(0)622168239 pouldo1@gmail.com
De Laere Cécile N2 3 place de Bordeaux
77410 Villevaude
+33(0)6 80 45 00 33 cecdel@wanadoo.fr
Deletang Floriane N3 Le Buisson
14290 St Martin De Bienfait
+33(0)6 35 34 37 95 fdu14@live.fr
Deroullers Christophe N3 20 rue de Bienvillers
62111 Hannescamps
+33(0)6 70 57 81 52 christophe.deroullers@orange.fr
Derrien Alix N2 10 rue du Château
94150 Rungis
+33(0)6 30 31 58 87 alix.derrien@gmail.com
Devin Clémence N1 10 Boulevard du Chinchon
45220 Montargis
+33(0)770434317 clemencedevin@wanadoo.fr
Devincey Guillaume N3 Grande rue 2
88270 Begnecourt
+33(0)632952966 guillaumedevincey@gmail.com
Dudit Florian N3 Résidence des Tilleuls 20
77340 Pontault-Combault
+33(0)669050360 florian.dudit@laposte.net
Ferrer Ana N2 rue J. Seb. Bach, 58
15000 Aurillac
+33(0)6 73 34 61 83 ana.ferrer@hotmail.com
Feugas Harold N3 Chez Mollon
42122 St Marcel De Felines
+33(0)6 62 52 38 09 feugas.harold@gmail.com
Geloen Charlotte N2 3 rue Jean Baptiste Mullier
59113 Seclin
+33(0)6 88 68 78 58 charlottegeloen@hotmail.com
Gourrier Laurent La Croix Foulon
50500 Raids
+33(0)611048806
Guerard Melodie N2 rue du pont tournat,1180
62232 Hinges
+33(0)677389316 b.guerard@socca.fr
Guillemaud Philippe N1 735 Route de Mézériat
01340 Saint Didier D'Aussiat
+33(0)6 47 82 50 34 philippe.guillemaud@wanadoo.fr
Halbwax Sandra N2 20a route d'obersteinbach wineckerthal
67110 Dambach
+33(0)6 27 50 31 08 hue_ko_ko@msn.com
Hammond Georgina N1 1286 rue de la Chaussée
60270 Gouvieux
+33(0)6 31 24 14 45 frosthammond@gmail.com
Houe Johanna N1 505 chemin de la Perceaude
03160 Couzon
+33(0)6 88 81 09 17 johannah@outlook.fr
Jegou Alan N2 8 rue de Peuillaut
23400 Saint-Dizier-Leyrenne
+33(0)6 52 33 06 68 alan.jegou@techniciendentaireequin.fr
Johnsen Lisa N2 Petite Panisse, Route Aigues Mortes
30220 Saint Laurent d'Aigouze
0621560612 dentiste.equin30@gmail.com
Laune Faustine N1 15 Avenue du Maréchal Joffre Appart. B319
60500 Chantilly
+33(0)6 49 09 84 07 faustine.laune@gmail.com
Lecomte Maud N2 9153 Chemin de la Lienne
04100 Manosque
+33(0)622076741 maud.lecomte76@gmail.com
Lelubre Géraldine N2 10 rue du Taoumé Domaine de l'Oliveraie
13013 Marseille
+33(0)629156987 dentiste.equin@outlook.fr
Leonard Anne Charlotte N2 +33(0)659663307 charlotte-leonard@live.fr
Lesage Paul N1 6 rue du Roquet
76740 La Gaillarde
+33(0)6 71 16 81 66 lesagepaul.dentiste.equin@gmail.com
Lorensot Cédric N3 La Bastidette
48160 Saint Martin de Boubaux
+33(0)6 81 70 58 22 cedric.lorensot@hotmail.fr
Luciani Violaine N1 62 chemin des Bellons
13011 Marseille
+33(0)6 20 53 53 05 violaine.luciani@gmail.com
Malvaux Thierry N1 Lacroix
71520 Brandon
+33(0)680113913 thierrymalvaux71@hotmail.fr
Marnez Julie N2 16 rue des Violettes
33700 Mérignac
+33 (0)6 71 93 35 15 jmarnez.dentiste.equin@gmail.com
Miguet Savinien N1 16 Avenue Henri Barbusse
69250 Albigny sur Saône
+33(0)6 74 72 91 61 savmiguet@aol.com
Nortier Pauline N2 15 rue des peintres Chigot
59300 Valenciennes
+33(0)6 23 23 24 31 pauline.nortier@orange.fr
Obert Claire N2 9 rue du Flont
80320 Licourt
+33(0)603798599 claireobert@aol.com
Ossieux Aline N2 Kerivoal
29410 Pleyber-Christ
+33(6)68945447 aline.ossieux@live.fr
Paulin Christine N2 13 rue de l'Ancienne Mairie
67220 Saint-Pierre-Bois
+33(0)6 47 86 16 64 plumodezil@gmail.com
Perez Laura N2 1 bis rue du Conte Bieilh
64800 Benejacq
+33(0)6 25 48 40 74 laura.p64@hotmail.fr
Petitdemange Juliane N2 8 rue des Saules
67980 Hangenbieten
+33(0)6 07 69 40 98 pj.dentistequin@yahoo.fr
Pitault Virginie N1 158 chemin du Champ Joyeux
16430 Champniers
0033(6)75546927 virginiepitault16@gmail.com
Pitois David N2 La pommeraie Benten
35150 Brie
+33(0)24558604 pitoisdavidbrie@yahoo.fr
Pitrey Mickael N3 11 rue de la Croix Layne
50320 Beauchamps
+33(0)608889729 micka.do@hotmail.fr
Plouvier Léa N3 2 rue des Anciennes Ecoles
33600 Pessac
+33(0)6 50 08 07 40 l.plouvier@live.fr
Poli Joel N2 Route d'Anghione lieu dit Felicelli
20221 Cervionne
+33(0)617949560 jpoli.dentisterie@orange.fr
Proust Charlotte N1 1136 Montée d'Eveux
69210 Eveux
Pujols Régis N1 Lieu dit Lafon
33840 Escaudes
+33(0)6 65 26 72 56 hippodents@orange.fr
Recours Frédéric La Grace
47300 Villeneuve sur Lot
+33(0)675034788 fred_recours@yahoo.fr
Ribo Théo N3 Impasse Catherine de Médicis
49430 Durtal
+33(0)6 45 88 25 31 theo.ribo@laposte.net
Rivon Fanny N2 4 bis rue Rameau
63000 Clermont-Ferrant
0650755897 fannyrivon@hotmail.fr
Roux Manon N3 23 Rue Jean Timbal
31500 Toulouse
+33(0)760469043 manon.roux@outlook.fr
Ryckenbusch Maureen N3 6 rue de l'Egalité
59180 Cappelle la Grande
+33(0)603822773 maureen.ryckenbusch@gmail.com
Stoufflet Pauline N2 1 rue Jean Moulin
57940 Metzervisse
+33(0)6 66 85 40 67 pauline.dentequi@gmail.com
Strubhart Jeanne N2 15 Chemin Du Grand Mont
88600 Granvillers
+33(0)678995039 jeannestr@wanadoo.fr
Tisserand Christophe N3 Le Berthiand
01460 Nurieux-Volognat
+33(0)670328797 c.tisserand@bluewin.ch
Tramasure Adélaïde N2 784 Steenberg Straet
59190 Hondeghem
0681234720 tramasure.a@gmail.com
Valloire Ludivine N1 Route de Pouilly-les-Feurs 97
42510 Balbigny
+33(0)632392465 ludivine.valloire@gmx.com
Van Aubel Floris N3 La Sandière
86430 Mouterre sur Blourde
0033(6)82410002 fvadentist@gmx.com
Van Der Brock Angèle N1 26 Chemin Des Laitières
95230 Soisy Sous Montmorency
0033(0)644411912 angele.vdb@gmail.com
Wallet Océane N3 11 Route de Schweighouse
67500 Haguenau
+33(0) 6 06 78 24 67 oceane.wallet@hotmail.fr
Walter Xavier N3 Appt 2 rue Dachery 90
02100 St Quentin
+33(0)683639104 xavier.walter.02@gmail.com
Wessels Joan N1 11 Rue Du Creux D'Enfer
21000 Dijon
0033(0)659216296 joan.wessels@live.fr
SE Suède
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Boissonneau Mathieu N1 Vasagatan 5C
41124 Göteborg
+46(0)70 741 88 25 mathieu.boissonneau@gmail.com
Boulet Maxime N1 c/o Ohlson - Lis Gaard
31193 Laangaas
+46(0)70 682 50 07 maximusb@hotmail.fr
BE Belgique
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Chantot Stéphane N3 24 route de la Chapelle
5130 Eghezée
+32(0)495 26 44 21 s.chantot@skynet.be
Geradon Amélie N2 av de Geradon,31
4130 Esneux
+32(0)477 24 52 32 amelie.geradon@gmail.com
Godfrin Christophe N3 3 rue de la Ronce
5140 Tongrinne
+32(0)495 30 10 06 christogodfrin@hotmail.com
Jacquemin Didier N3 Rue Hayoulle no 4
4557 Seny
+32(0) 494 62 64 64
Marchand Julie N3 9 Hendrik Vanhouchestraat
1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuvw
+32(0) 486 34 31 04 kiradarkangel@hotmail.com
Oly Quentin N3 Rue d'Orgéo 14
6887 Saint Médard
+32(0)479783707 oly_quentin@hotmail.com
Vigoni Estelle N3 27 rue st Roch
1325 Chaumont-Gistoux
+32(0)479236183 e.vigoni@equinedentist.eu
LU Luxembourg
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Lambotte Camille N2 58 rue d'Arlon
L-8399 Windhof (Koerich)
(0032) 4988 01000 lambotte.camille.tde@gmail.com
CH Suisse
Nom Niveau Adresse Téléphone Mail
Passello Alexia N2 Milieu du village 28
2363 Les Enfers
+41 76 427 32 97 alexia.passello@gmail.com
Tisserand Christophe N3 La chevrerie de Genolier, 11
1273 ARZIER
+41(0)787670541 c.tisserand@bluewin.ch